Code opvragen bij WIM JANSEN voor toegang
Bijgewerkt:
Vught 09 mei 2022
11:10 a.m.

    Zangkoor "Eigenwijs "                       
Voornaam    Tussenv.    Achternaam    Adres    Postcode    Woonplaats    Telefoon    E-mail
Tonny        Bekker    Zilverpopulier 22    5237 HX    's-Hertogenbosch    073-6426867    asm.bekker@gmail.com
Conny        Blom    Kanostraat 6    5237 PP    's-Hertogenbosch    073-6413994    connyblom@ziggo.nl
Corrie        Dubach    Zwartbroekweg 56    5237 KZ    's-Hertogenbosch    06-11375986    c.dubach@home.nl
Margreet    v.d.    Enden    Kruiskampsingel 191    5224 KG    's-Hertogenbosch    073-6214164    margreetvdenden@ziggo.nl
Constant        Floris    Dirck van Deelenstraat 13    5246 HC    Rosmalen    073-6442812    cjamfloris@kpnmail.nl
Leny        Floris    Dirck van Deelenstraat 13    5246 HC    Rosmalen    073-6442812    cjamfloris@kpnmail.nl
Hans        Geerts     Derde Rompert 71    5233 AG    's-Hertogenbosch    06-23869762    jc.geerts@hotmail.com
Joke        Geling    Zuiderparkweg 91e    5216 HA    's-Hertogenbosch    073-6100241   
Monica        Hoffmann    Graafsebaan 78B    5242 JN    Rosmalen    06-46856863    monicahoffmann@ziggo.nl
Mariska    v.d.    Horst    Het Klokediep 2    5231 WG    's-Hertogenbosch    06-28150854    mariska1961@outlook.com
Agnes        Jansen    Baarzenstraat  49/11    5262 GD    Vught    06-27105383    jansen205@ziggo.nl
Wim        Jansen    Baarzenstraat  49/11    5262 GD    Vught    06-22166560    jansen205@ziggo.nl
Ria    v.d.    Laak    Nieuwstraat 18    5241 CN    Rosmalen    073-5212517    famvandelaak@ziggo.nl
Josephine        Lensen    Kooikersweg 419    5224 AV    's-Hertogenbosch    073-6211142    josephinelensen@gmail.com
Joke        Nooi    Dirck van Deelenstraat 3    5246 HC    Rosmalen    06-57120316    h-nooi@live.nl
Jeanet        Noordzij    Zeewaardin 27    5236 EH    Empel    073-6424073    ajnoordzij@live.nl
Joke    v.    Opstal    Zwartbroekweg 88    5237 KZ    's-Hertogenbosch    073-7850414    jokevanopstal@live.nl
Ria        Reuser    De Band 8    5397 AE    Lith    0412-481475    riareuser45@gmail.com
Mieke        Seelemeyer    Dirck van Deelenstraat 9    5246 HC    Rosmalen    06-27012375    benm@ziggo.nl
Luce    v.d.    Sterren    Kruiskampsingel 65    5224 KD    's-Hertogenbosch    073-6218518    luce5224@hotmail.com
Annie        Vervenne    Com. Commisaris de Quayln 114    5224 CW    's-Hertogenbosch    073-6211786    vervenne@home.nl
Lenie        Vos    Kruisdaalderlaan 20    5237 RC    's-Hertogenbosch    073-6498445    h.vos.v.opstal@gmail.com
Dieny    de    Vries    Koopvaardijstraat 36    5224 HG    's-Hertogenbosch    06-25123459    diefrie@home.nl
        Totaal aantal leden:     23                9 mei 2022